Saturday, July 29, 2017

Preliminary Results

Thanks again to our volunteers, Ed, Becky, Barb, Marita, Brett, Julie, Nora, Mark, and especially Suzanne who puts in a huge effort during "Lemming Week".

We had a great time and we took a lot of pictures that will be coming soon. 

We would love to see any pictures you may have taken, please send them on.  

Below are the results as of race night.   If we mixed your times up, let me know.

There was some confusion on the finish for times.  Sorry, should have been more clear.   The cone was for the first place sprint to prevent a dangerous run through town.   All finish times were recorded when you got back to the house. 

Sorry, we only have 1 minute resolution on our clock.  :-)

I'm sure there are a few goofs, let us know.



100K Times
Ross Weinzierl 3:12
Greg Bernhardt 3:20
Jeff Hinck 3:20
Mark Gibbon 3:20
Dave Shulman 3:20
Emily Flynn 3:26
Charles Wolf 3:26
Paul Schoening 3:38
Tim Staloch 3:44
Bob Stoltz 3:45
Rich Zvosec 3:45
Mike Hartogh 3:49
Bill Callas 3:51
Blake Koch 3:52
Jay Dellis 3:53
Joseph Mundenar 4:05
Kevin Dana 4:05
Stephen Wilson 4:05
Brett Sloma 4:05
Brent Asproth 4:11
Matt Frost 4:16
Sara Conrad 4:18
John Kleckner 4:18
Dick Anderson 4:21
Jake Bailey 4:21
Mike McElhinney 4:30
Karen Christy 4:33
Brian Groh 4:33
Chuck Barden 4:36
John Ingham 4:36
Joel Salonek 4:40
Michael Miles 4:40
Chris Fandel 4:50
Tim Boyd 4:50
Edward Eroe 5:04
Kate Ankofski 5:06
Sam Kinzel 6:15
Chris Kleckner 7:48
100 Mile Times
Ian Hoogendam 4:51
Nick Vetter 5:08
Jared Lewis 5:27
Norm Peterson 5:27
Peter Moody 5:27
Scott Klein 5:27
Justin Kremer 5:40
Karl Vance 5:40
John Barten 5:42
Mark Hirschmann 6:12
Jeff Henkemeyer 6:14
Mike Campbell 6:15
Paul Peterson 6:16
Rob Mosimann 6:16
Craig Gustafson 6:18
John Carline 6:18
Thako Harris 6:18
Bob Mueller 6:23
Chad Dahlheimer 6:23
Todd Shanafelt 6:31
Greg Fields 6:34
John Jarvis 6:34
Wayne Bishop 6:34
Julia Lyng 6:43
Robert Lyng 6:43
Ed Shaw 6:53
Kurt Waananen 6:54
Steve Schoo 6:54
Tom Fisher 6:54
Dick Stardig 6:55
Andy Williams 7:02
Richard Franco 7:09
Marc Seaburg 7:17
Ed Matthiesen 8:36
Valerie Rittler 10:21

Monday, July 10, 2017

Roster Update - July 26rd - 3 days out

We have about 15 7 3 8 spots left.   Our last minutes drops are exceeding our last minute registrations.

Weather is looking to be really nice.

If I missed your name drop me an email


(roster updated 7/23)

Alexandria Kulijewicz
Atsuko Fukushi
Chris Kleckner
Emily Flynn
Julia Lyng
Karen Christy
Kate Ankofski
Maria Schoening
Sara Conrad
Valerie Ritter

Adam Weber
Andrei Lebedev
Andy Williams
Bill Callas
Blake Koch
Bob Mueller
Bob Stoltz
Brent Asproth
Brent Lein
Brett Sweeney
Brian Groh
Brian Sadowski
Chad Dahlheimer
Charles Wolf
Chris Fandel
Chuck Barden
Cole Rogers
Craig Gustafson
Dick Anderson
Dick Stardig
Ed Matthiesen
Ed Shaw
Edward Eroe
Greg Bernhardt
Greg Fields
Gunnar Dancer
Ian Hoogendam
Isaac Stoltz
Jake Bailey
Jared Lewis
Jay Dellis
Jeff Henkemeyer
Jeff Hinck
Joe Bischoff
Joe Black
Joe Hamlin
Joel Salonek
John Barten
John Carline
John Ingham
John Jarvis
John Kleckner
John Pogoachnik
Justin Kremer
Justin Tam
Karl Vance
Kevin Dana
Kurt Martinson
Kurt Waananen
Kurtis Wilson
Lukas Johnson
Marc Seaburg
Mark Bliven
Mark Hirschmann
Matt Frost
Mike Campbell
Mike Hartogh
Mike McElhinney
Nick Vetter
Norm Peterson
Patrick Kinney
Paul Peterson
Paul Schoening
Peter Moody
Rich Zvosec
Richard Franco
Rob Mosimann
Robert Lyng
Ross Weinzierl
Scott Klein
Steve Schoo
Steve Wachholtz
Thaka Harris
Tim Boyd
Tim Staloch
Todd Shanafelt
Tom Fisher
Wayne Bishop
William Pass

Friday, March 31, 2017

Registration is open

The ride this year will be on July 29, starting at 7AM.
To register, send a post card to:
Dirty Lemming
C/O Jim Smith
916 Dutchmans Way
Watertown, MN 55388

We're limiting registration to the first 100 post cards.

Include the following info:
Email address
Male / Female
Bike type:  Greared, Single Speed, FAT
Distance 100M or 100K

Looking forward to seeing you soon!!!
Jim and Suzanne

Sunday, January 1, 2017

2017 Dirty Lemming

Yes, we'll be back!!    

We're looking at July 29th for our 7th annual ride.

Will open post card registration sometime this spring.

Jim and Suzanne